Call Now: (562) 863-6310

Email: halatreeservice@gmail.com

Testimonials.

 

Stephen S. via Yelp

Norwalk, CA

8/20/2014

 

"After getting many outrageous quotes to remove my giant Christmas tree, I finally did some research and discovered Hala's Tree Service.  Their first quote was still a bit high, but I was able to negotiate with them to a price I could afford.  They were able to start the next day and did an amazing job considering the amount of work there was.  They removed the Christmas tree and also trimmed my sycamore and palm tree which had not been trimmed in many years.  The clean-up work they did was nearly spotless and the results were so impressive I actually tipped them above the agreed price because I felt no-one could have done a better job than they did."

 

M.M. via Yelp

Lakewood, CA

2/16/2011

 

"Hala's tree service is the best! We called for an estimate and they were here within an hour. They gave us a reasonable price for trimming 15 trees on our property. They showed up the next day on time, trimmed the trees quickly, cleaned up, and were done within 3 hours. Their work was exceptional and better than we expected!They were professional and friendly. If you are looking for a quality tree trimming service, we highly recommend Hala's Tree Service."

 

Joeana Q. via Yelp

Downey, CA

9/28/2010

 

"Let's just say we wouldn't want any other tree trimmers on our property! Mr. Hala & his crew are amazing & very hard working! What's even better is they're insured & so very polite."

 

Alice K. via Yelp

Lakewood, CA

7/2/2012

 

"Hala's tree service removed four palm trees from my front yard today. They were prompt, removed the trees and worked very carefully as if they were working in their own yard. After the trees were gone, they cleaned up the driveway and street. They worked quickly and efficiently, and the price was very reasonable. It was great to have the work done by such professionals. I would highly recommend them!"

 

Connie I. via Yelp

Norwalk, CA

5/7/2012

 

"I have been using Hala to trim my Australian Willow and my neighbor's trees (that hang over my block wall) for the past dozen years or so. The service has always been on time, efficient, and reasonably priced. Am about to give them another call for our bi-annual tree overhaul."

 

Johnny A. via Yelp

Pico Rivera, CA

9/20/2011

 

"hala the owner came out to give us an estement the prices were verry good cheeper than others the first time i called them they cut down a tree in the front yard then the second time they cut down a huge tree we had in back.we were verry pleased the working creww knows what there doing they cleand up every piese of cut wood from the tree.and they were verry fast and organized.i will call them again ...."

 

Sean F. via Yelp

Lakewood, CA

6/1/2011

 

"Great Guys!!!! I have used Hala many times over the years, and they always do a great job. They always give me a fair bid and show up on-time and complete the work very efficiently. What I most appreciate is their attention to details and the care they give to my house and neighbors around me, plus they always clean up nicely leaving my yard nicer than when they came. Many of my neighbors are starting to use them after the great work they did on my house."

 

Carol L. via Yelp

Long Beach, CA

1/27/2011

 

"Hala's Tree Service is the greatest around!   They are honest, reasonable and very experienced.  They have been trimming our trees for years and years...once we found them, we have not even once gotten another estimate from any one else...they are that great, and reasonable.  It is very difficult to find anyone of his caliber nowadays.  They are the ultimate professionals, hands-down.  Five stars is not enough to rate them...they are more than double the five stars rating!  Give them a call if you need any kind of tree trimming...I guarantee you you'll keep having them back!"

 

Kimberly J. via Yelp

Temecula, CA

7/15/2014

 

"Hala is the BEST.  We used him several times to get rid of trees and do the big projects we couldn't handle.  He was always on time and pricing was fair.  Highly recommend."